Homemade Iced Tea

Those of you that know me will know that I have a big obsession with tea! I LOVE green tea and discovering new herbal and fruity teas! Some of my favourites have to be Teapigs, Taylors and Whittards, however, I do tend to enjoy any really!! The fruitier and greener the better! As the weather is gorgeous at the moment, it has been a bit too warm for hot tea so I experimented at the weekend by making a green iced tea! Using a green loose leaf tea, I let this brew and then left it to infuse with mint, limes and lemons and then served over ice. I must admit it was delicious and even my boyfriend, James, enjoyed it too! Summer is on it’s way….YAY!!!!

2 thoughts on “Homemade Iced Tea

Leave a Reply

