A little bit of what you fancy!

My amazing boyfriend, James, knows the way to my heart! This evening I asked if he could get me some choccy on his way home….he came home with 7 packets!! Yes…7 packets and I was soon happy!!!

I don’t normally tend to eat chocolate. For Lent a few years ago, I gave up chocolate and sweets and since then have rarely eaten it, however whilst on my current eating and fitness plan at the moment, I can have a few pieces of dark chocolate in the evening to satisfy my sweet tooth and have discovered a new love for dark chocolate!!

I really enjoy a few pieces of either Lindt 90% or Green and Blacks 85%. I admit it takes some getting used to, however, you soon adjust and now I look forward to it all day!!

IMG_0030

 

Leave a Reply

