Delicious Dining Out

Last night I went out for dinner with friends and we had a lovely evening catching up over yummy food at a cosy restaurant in Coalport, Shropshire, called The Woodbridge. I have been a few times now and the atmosphere and food is always great.When eating out I do try to be good and choose something that is as healthy as possible but this is mainly because I just really love eating fresh, healthy food.

So, I thought I would share what I had for my meal with you as it was delicious. I had a whole sea bream with summer greens. Admittedly, I wasn’t too sure what I was doing when filleting it, but I did it and I was surprised how easy it was! It was served with a garlic butter, however I tried to resist this and to be honest the fish was so yummy, that it was perfect just as it was!

Of course, to finish I had to have a tea and they serve Teapigs, so even better!

image1 (3)

 

 

Leave a Reply

