Protein Power

Now I admit this breakfast does not look the most appetising, however, looks can be deceiving!! This breakfast is perfect to keep you full for ages, unless you are like me and are hungry all the time! 

I love eggs so much and having the time to boil them is my weekend treat, so this is one of my fave weekend breakfasts. Normally I would have some rye bread with this but I skipped the bread today as I am going out for a cheat meal tonight and am sure to be having sweet potato fries so I tried not to eat too many carbs throughout the day. 

This breakfast is 3 eggs, boiled to your preference, served with 3 turkey rashers! It’s so yummy :)) I’m already excited for breakfast tomorrow! 

Leave a Reply

