Exhaaaaaale!!

I LOVE YOGA!!!!

Yoga is a perfect way to relax and chill after a stressful day. I have only been doing yoga now for just over a year, however, I wish I had started earlier! I love it and it’s so easy to do at home. I set up in the living room, using just a yoga mat and my laptop. I tend to use all the videos form Tara Stiles Youtube. She has some great videos on there and they are easy to follow. I have tried quite a few and the ‘flow yoga’ videos are brilliant. They are roughly ten minutes each and just such a nice way to end the day. I have noticed my flexibility and strength improving and it helps so much for me to stretch out properly when I have trained muscles in the gym earlier on in the day.

Namaste!!!

This link takes you straight to Tara’s Youtube Channel

 

Leave a Reply

