Moreish Meringues

This week I have been enjoying my evenings as I have been getting my marking done at school. It has honestly been amazing not to think about school in the evenings, so I have embraced it and done lots of baking in prep for our BBQ and pizza party we are having on Saturday! You may be thinking…baking for a BBQ party! However, I have managed to sneak in some desserts for afterwards! 

These are easy meringues which can be eaten by themselves. I am using them to make Eton mess, which I will post a picture of once I have constructed it tomorrow! They are so easy to make and really tasty. Decorated with edible glitter, they make a perfect sweet tooth satisfier on a treat day! 

Here is the link to the recipe. It’s a Nigella’s delight! Hope you like it! X

Meringue Nests Recipe

Leave a Reply

