Homemade Very Berry Jam

For my afternoon snack, I tend to have rice cakes with jam. I really wanted to try and make my own jam recipe and experiment with healthier options, so I tried a Deliciously Ella recipe and it was absolutely delicious. 

Here is the link to the recipe I used: 

Berry Chia Jam
The only alteration I made, was swapping the strawberries for a combination of blueberries and blackberries (only because I’m not a fan of strawberry jam, although I LOVE strawberries!!) strange I know! 

This is a great recipe, so easy and quick to do and you can enjoy this, guilt free! It is perfect on rice cakes or even a cheeky scone! 

Leave a Reply

