Harissa Spiced Turkey Breast

This may not look like the average Saturday night dinner I know! However, it really was delicious and since holiday isn’t too far away, I am trying to be good! Eating healthily doesn’t have to be a chore and this meal was so satisfying and delicious!

I am obsessed with the new range of spices from Sainsbury’s at the moment. This is the Harissa Spice that I am using on everything at the moment! Simply sprinkle over your meat and chargrill. This cooking pan is great as it doesn’t require any oil/fry light so it is just very easy to grill the meat and vegetables.

Of course, I added extra kale as I am a kale addict!!  I added some chilli and cumin to the kale and served it with brown rice – YUM YUM YUM in my rather full tum! I wouldn’t normally have this much veg, but was extra hungry tonight so loaded them on!!! The more veggies the merrier!!

Leave a Reply

