Verveine Tea

I discovered Verveine Tea at the amazing French restaurant, Cote, a few years ago and since then have loved it, however, I found it tricky to find it in the shops in The UK! In February, we went skiing to Val d’sere and in the local supermarket I came across big packs of Verveine tea and was so happy! It is really fresh, similarly tasting like green tea but a little less bitter I suppose. It’s lovely with a slice of lemon. It tasted even better in my cute Cath Kidson teapot! The little things in life hey!!

IMG_0013

Leave a Reply

