More Delicious Protein Flavours!

I love the MyProtein protein flavours, they have sooo many to choose from, which we are making our way through! We have another 4 flavours to try this week yipppeee!!

  • Blueberry Cheesecake
  • Salted Caramel
  • Victoria Sponge Cake
  • Cinnamon Danish

They all sound so tasty, don’t they? So far, the cinnamon danish one is the best I think! However, they are all good and taste so much like the real thing! 

Today I have spent 3 hours cleaning and sorting the kitchen cupboards to make space for the 8 bags of protein we now have!!! 

I have 25g of protein each day and love it with ice and water. I know you can’t always have ice, but if you can, I would recommend it! I can’t wait for tomorrow’s shake!! Think I will try cheesecake flavour tomorrow! Cheeky!! 

X

  

3 thoughts on “More Delicious Protein Flavours!

Leave a Reply

