Clean Cauliflower Mash 

As it is obvious from my recent posts, I have a slight obsession with cauliflower at the mo! I am trying different ways to cook with it and this is a meal I tried with cauliflower mash. To keep it as healthy as possible, I simply boiled the cauliflower and roasted 2 cloves of garlic. Once the cauliflower and garlic was ready, I mixed them together and blitz with a hand held blender and that’s it! Very simple and tasty! Season with some pepper and chilli flakes (optional) and serve with your fave meat and vegetables! 

Leave a Reply

