My Fave Meal of the Day! 

Breakfast is my favourite meal, I’m always starving in the morning and just love eggs so much!

I have been wanting to try Two Chicks products for a while now and this morning I finally got to try them! It is so much easier to use egg whites from the carton rather than wasting yolks.

I have this breaky ALOT, I just love it! I tend to mix between 1 whole egg and 2 egg whites or 2 whole eggs and 1 egg whites depending on my fat for the rest of the day. If I know I’m going to be eating more fat later, I tend to have one less egg yolk.

I have it with 2 grilled turkey rashers and Dutch baked rye bread, which is one of my favourite things to eat! Normally I have half the amount that’s in the picture, but today I was hungry and had an epic legs session before so treated myself to more! It’s all about the balance!

So quick and easy. I normally prepare this the night before and eat it in a tupperware after the gym before I drive to work! I know cold egg sounds a bit gross, but I honestly love it!

Prep is the key!

Leave a Reply

