Ginger Nut Biscuits 

A few weeks ago, I posted about the mini afternoon tea I held and posted some of the recipes for the canapés I served. 

I thought I would share the recipe I used for the ginger nut biscuits, as they went down very well! 

I used the following recipe, a Paul Hollywood one, which was really easy to follow and made gorgeous, crunchy, gingery biscuits. 

Ginger Nut Biscuits Here!
I used a heart shaped cookie cutter and a round cutter to make the biscuits – just make sure you don’t put too many biscuits on the baking tray as they expand quite a bit 🙂 

These would make a perfect Sunday treat with a cup of tea! Thank you Mr Hollywood for the recipe! 

2 thoughts on “Ginger Nut Biscuits 

Leave a Reply

