Triple Chocolatey Cookies

Warning!! This is a naughty recipe! 

Naughty….but nice! 

I made these recipes as I had lots of chocolate in the cupboard and thought what could I do with all of this chocolate??! So I decided to make something naughty for my family πŸ™‚ 

This is the recipe I followed: 

Click here if you want yummy cookies!
I hope you enjoy them! I cooked mine for 8 and a half minutes on 180 degrees (fan assisted). When they come out of the oven, they do look very soft but I promise they will soon firm up πŸ™‚ 

Yum yum yum! 

Happy Sunday everyone! 

Leave a Reply

