Protein Chocolate!

My favourite evening snack has to be Cocoa Plus protein chocolate! I discovered this a few months ago and have been addicted ever since! It’s the perfect sweet treat and is packed with protein too! It’s so good for an evening snack but also it’s perfect on porridge too, so whatever takes your fancy! I tend to have just a few pieces each night just to settle my sweet tooth, I find that this does just the job, although I could eat the whole packet!!!

You can buy it direct from their website, here is the linkย Cocoa Plusย – be warned…you will love it!!!

Here is a picture of my latest spree! This will keep me going for quite some time (hopefully!) My favourite is the orange crisp – it takes just like a Terry’s Chocolate orange!! The mint crisp flavour is so delicious too!

Hope you enjoy trying this yummy chocolate – a guilt free treat!

This should keep me quiet for a little bit!

img_0070

2 thoughts on “Protein Chocolate!

Leave a Reply

