Crunchy Chocolate Cookies

Sunday baking time and this week it was cookies that I fancied making! I have been trying different recipes in my Kitchen Aid and wanted to try cookies. I still can’t believe how much easier it is to bake with the Kitchen Aid – I’m already excited for this weekend’s bake (I wonder what it might be?!!)

Anyway, I digress! For this week’s bake, I found a really easy recipe online and used this to make chocolatey cookies. It was a great recipe, that was simple and easy to follow and I made the cookies in about 30 minutes, so if you are pushed for time this is a great one to try. I made them for family and work friends to try and they went down a treat πŸ™‚

Here is the recipe I followed:

Cookie Time!!!!

I hope you have fun baking and eating them. You could add in any extra ingredients you like – I did want to add in white chocolate chip cookies, however I didn’t have any, nightmare! Β Dried fruit and nuts would work really well too! Up to you to create your own taste sensations!

Happy Baking friends!

X

IMG_0125
Make sure you leave enough space on the baking tray for your cookies to expand when baking.
IMG_0128
Cooki-licious!
Leave a Reply

