Paprika Roasted Cashews

I have realised I don’t tend to post too many snack ideas and as I’m always eating and snacking I thought I would share my new obsession! 

These are a perfect on the go snack, so healthy and easy to make a big batch of to last the week. 

Ingredients: 

One pack of cashew nuts

Cracked black pepper

Frylight Coconut Oil Spray 

Teaspoon of paprika 

How to make: 

Mix the nuts with the paprika in a bowl and spray on about 8 sprays of frylight. Place on a baking tray and pop in a preheated oven (180degrees) for 15 minutes. 

Leave to cool and store in a tupperware. 

I then portion up mine for the week (25grams each day) and have as a mid morning or afternoon snack. 

These are so easy to make and so much healthier than shop bought roasted nuts ๐Ÿ™‚ 

Enjoy X 

I’m nuts about these! (Sorry!)

One thought on “Paprika Roasted Cashews

Leave a Reply

