Heck Yeh!! 

I have found a new obsession for dinner recently and thought I would share with you one idea for making this yummy dinner. It could work perfectly for lunch too, whatever you fancy! 

I have always loved the chicken sausages by Heck and recently they have designed a new range of chicken meatballs, which are delicious! They are so easy to cook too, requiring just an oven and 25 mins of your time (be prepared it feels like a lifetime waiting for these yummy treats to cook!) 

You can buy them from most supermarkets and I have put the link to the range here 🙂

They are also very good for you, healthy and no horrible added extras! 

I served mine with a selection of sauteed veggies (fried in a little fry light spray). I like to throw all veggies I have together so there is abit of everything here on a bit of spinach, served with Tilda’s Garden Vegetable and Quinoa brown rice mix. 

I love these with a bit of Nandos sauce or my Greek mint dip, which I recently posted on a previous post. 

Hope you enjoy trying these! 

C x 

Leave a Reply

